Local Calling Guide

Site updates

2010-11-21Area-wide calling for BEVCOMM (Blue Earth, Bricelyn, Delavan, Easton, Elmore, Freeborn, Frost, Guckeen, Huntley, Minnesota Lake, Wells, Winnebago MN, and Stevens IA)
2010-11-21Added local calling information for Adams Telephone, Cambridge/Geneseo/Henry County Telephone (all in Illinois)
2010-11-21Added local calling information for Griggs County Telephone, Inter-Community Telephone, Moore & Liberty Telephone (all in North Dakota)
2010-11-17Rate centre consolidations in South Dakota, effective 2010-11-16: Colman to be consolidated with Flandreau, and Morristown with McIntosh
2010-09-29Rate centre consolidation in Washington, effective 2010-10-13: Arletta and Lakebay to be consolidated with Fox Island
2010-09-29Rate centre consolidation in Utah, effective 2010-11-16: Holladay, Kearns, and Magna to be consolidated with Midvale
2010-07-17Extended local calling between Edinburg and San Isidro TX effective 2010-05-24
2010-07-01Rate centre consolidation in South Dakota, effective 2010-09-28: Lead, Deadwood, Whitewood to be consolidated with Spearfish
2010-06-25Rate centre consolidation in Nebraska, effective 2010-06-15. See Nebraska PSC Order C-4246 - http://www.psc.state.ne.us/
2010-04-19Added local calling area information for Nushagak Electric & Telephone Cooperative (Alaska)
2010-03-20Local calling introduced between Harlingen TX and San Perlita TX effective 2010-03-13
2010-03-12New exchange Three Rivers OR (Pine Telephone System) was created in 2008 from a portion of the Culver OR exchange. NANPA has assigned NPA-NXX 541-629 effective 2010-09-01.
2010-02-28CenturyLink (ex-Embarq) changes some ECS routes in Florida to flat rate EAS effective 2009-09-09

Last updated: Tue, 15 Nov 2022 00:10:00 UTC

Sponsored by: Execulink Telecom

Like this site? We accept donations via PayPal.